forball.blogg.se

Evil genius game mods
Evil genius game mods









evil genius game mods evil genius game mods

I immediately had him captured and tortured to death by one of my most evil henchmen. Of course, I'll have to make room to house my new trickin' laser, and I really should expand my freezer room as the body bags are spilling out into the corridor -1 found a pathetic A.N.V.I.L operative sobbing over one only this morning.

evil genius game mods

See if you can beat that, David Copperfield! And I'm about to do the same, because with the aid of a few of my evil minions I'm about to steal the Eiffel Tower. Whether they were strapping people to an impossibly slow laser cutter, encasing them in gold or just dropping them into a pool full of peckish piranhas, the type of super-villains typified by the James Bond films always seemed to have a tremendous amount of fun.











Evil genius game mods